Board of Directors

Andrea Mallory – Hancock Hope House (President)

Nicole Mann – Jane Pauley Community Health Center (Vice President)

Dianna Hawkins – NineStar Connect (Treasurer)

Lori Cooley – (Secretary)

Donnie Munden – Hancock County Sheriff’s Department (President Emeritus)

Brad Burkhart – Hancock Co. Sheriff’s Dept.

Jennifer Frye – Greenfield-Central Schools

Penny Givan – Volunteers of America for Indiana

Summer Grinstead – City of Greenfield

Troy Griesmeyer, Greenfield Banking Co.

Kelly Leddy – First Financial Bank

Courtney Miller – Jane Pauley Community Health Center

George Plisinski – NineStar Connect

Jason Wells – LHC Coordinator