LHC board welcomes new members

New board members are (from left) Dede Allender, Jennifer Frye, Debbie Grass, Summer Grinstead and Nicole Mann.

The Leadership Hancock County Board of Directors has five new members. All of them are 2017 graduates of the Leadership.

The new board members are:

Dede Allender, who works for CGS Services. Dede is also the coordinator for the Hancock County Solid Waste Management District.

Jennifer Frye, deputy clerk-treasurer for the city of Greenfield.

Debbie Grass, a teacher at Eastern Hancock High School.

Summer Grinstead, an administrative assistant for the city of Greenfield.

Nicole Mann, practice manager at the Jane Pauley Community Health Center.

The new members replace five board members who are leaving: Edgar Moore, Libbie Day, Susan Davis, Alana Lashaway and Maribeth Vaughn.

The board of directors meets monthly and oversees the Leadership Hancock County program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *